1st (Kings) Dragoon Guards.

2nd Dragoon Guards (Queens Bays).

3rd (The Prince of Wales) Dragoon Guards.

4th (Royal Irish) Dragoon Guards.

5th (Princes Charlotte of Wales) Dragoon Guards.

6th Dragoon Guards (Carabiniers).

7th (The Princess Royals) Dragoon Guards.

1st (Royal) Dragoons.

2nd Dragoons (Royal Scots Greys).

3rd (The Kings Own) Hussars.

4th (The Queens Own) Hussars.

5th (Royal Irish) Lancers.

6th Inniskilling) Dragoons.

7th (The Queens Own) Hussars.

8th (The Kings Royal Irish) Hussars.

9th (The Queens Royal) Lancers.

10th (The Prince of Wales Own Royal) Hussars.

11th (Prince Alberts Own) Hussars.

12th (The Prince of Wales Royal) Lancers.

13th Hussars.

14th Kings Hussars.

15th The Kings Hussars.

16th (The Queens) Lancers.

17th (The Duke of Cambridges Own) Lancers.

18th Royal Hussars (Queen Marys Own).

19th (Queen Alexandras Own Royal) Hussars.

20th Hussars.

21st Lancers.


The Royal Scots (Lothian Regiment).

The Queens (Royal West Surrey Regiment).

The Buffs (East Kent Regiment).

The Kings Own Royal Regiment (Lancaster).

The Northumberland Fusiliers.

The Royal Warwickshire Regiment.

The Royal Fusiliers (City of London Regiment).

The Kings (Liverpool Regiment).

The Norfolk Regiment.

The Lincolnshire Regiment.

The Suffolk Regiment.

Prince Alberts Light Infantry (Somersetshire Regiment).

The Prince of Wales Own (West Yorkshire Regiment).

The East Yorkshire Regiment.

The Bedfordshire Regiment.

The Leicestershire Regiment.

The Royal Irish Regiment.

The Princess of Wales Own (Yorkshire Regiment).

The Lancashire Fusiliers.

The Royal Scots Fusiliers.

The Cheshire Regiment.

The Royal Welsh Fusiliers.

The South Wales Borderers.

The Kings Own Borderers.

The Cameronians (Scots Rifles).

The Royal Inniskilling Fusiliers.

The Gloucestershire Regiment.

The Worcestershire Regiment.

The East Lancashire Regiment.

The East Surrey Regiment

The Duke of Cornwalls Light Infantry.

The Duke of Wellingtons (West Riding Regiment).

The Border Regiment.

The Royal Sussex Regiment.

The Hampshire Regiment.

The South Staffordshire Regiment.

The Dorsetshire Regiment.

The Prince of Wales Volunteers.

The Welsh Regiment.

The Black Watch (Royal Highlanders).

The Oxfordshire Light Infantry.

The Essex Regiment.

The Sherwood Foresters (Derbyshire Regiment).

The Royal North Lancashire Regiment.

The Northamptonshire Regiment.

Princess Charlotte of Wales (Berkshire Regiment).

The Queens Own (Royal West Kent Regiment).

The Kings Own Yorkshire Light Infantry.

The Kings Light Infantry (Shropshire Regiment).

The (Duke of Cambridges Own) Middlesex Regiment.

The Kings Royal Rifle Corps.

The (Duke of Edinburghs) Wiltshire Regiment.

The Manchester Regiment.

The (Prince of Wales) North Staffordshire Regiment.

The York and Lancaster Regiment.

The Durham Light Infantry.

The Highland Light Infantry.

Seaforth Highlanders (Ross-shire Buffs).

The Gordon Hihglanders.

The Queens Own Cameron Highlanders.

The Royal Irish Rifles.

Princess Victorias (Royal Irish Fusiliers).

The Conaught Rangers.

Princess Louises (Argyll and Sutherland Highlanders).

The Prince of Wales Leinster Regiment (Royal Canadians).

The Royal Munster Fusiliers.

The Dublin Fusiliers.

The Prince Consorts Own (Rifle Brigade).

West India Regiment.